Jugend

Jugendleiter    
     
Name: Philipp Schmid  
Telefon: 0171/872 6822  
Email: philipp.schmid@fsv-eching.de  
     
     
Jugendleiter SG    
     
Name: Martin Rieb Silke Bopp
Telefon: 0172 / 8574394 0172 / 1456790
Email: martin.rieb@fsv-eching.de silke.e.bopp@web.de
     
     
Trainer der Jugendmannschaften 2019/20  
     
     
     
 A Thomas Keil (SV Inning)  
  Mobil: 0151/29188854  
  E-mail: thomaskeil.inning@gmail.com  
     
B Uwe Bopp Andreas Schmelcher
  Mobil: 0172/8326453 Mobil: 0151/61261366
  E-mail: uwe.bopp@fsveching.de E-mail:
C1 Martin Rieb Robert Sagadin (SV Inning)
  Mobil: 0172/8574394 Mobil:0151/14717727
  E-mail: martinrieb@web.de E-mail: robert.sagadin@iwis.com
D1 Hoti Ylber   
  Mobil: 0151/26466317  
  E-mail: hoti-fsv@gmx.de  
D2 Eric Bretschneider  Matthias Stangl 
  Mobil: 0173/3770267 Mobil: 0170/3620683
  E-mail: lion13@gmx.net E-mail: matthiasstangl@gmx.de
E1 Andreas Söllner  Michael Staeck
  Mobil: 0151/26466317 Mobil: 0151/19088732
  E-Mail: andi.soellner@web.de E-Mail: michelP106@web.de
E2  Alex Brenczewsky Nikolas Kostic
  Mobil: 0173/6630972 Mobil: 0170/4695195
  E-Mail: alexander.brenczewsky@freenet.de  
F1 Michael Schmid  Philipp Ness
  Mobil: 01776009827 Mobil: 0176/43856461
  E-mail: michael-s1@t-online.de  
F2 Markus Lachmayr Thomas Thieme
  Mobil: 0176/80882858 Mobil: 0176/47312037
  markus_lachmayr@gmx.de thieme.eching@t-online.de
Bambinis Vendola Nino (FSV Eching) Michael Schamberger
  Mobil: 0162/9232620 Mobil: 0157/72022482
  E-mail: veros2@aol.com E-Mail: michaelschamberger@web.de