Vorstand


Name

Position

Telefon

E-Mail

Bopp, Uwe

1. Vorsitzender

0172 / 832 64 53

uwe.bopp@fsv-eching.de

Schmelcher, Thomas

2. Vorsitzender

08143 / 99 103 30

thomas.schmelcher@fsv-eching.de

Lange, Frank

Schriftführer

08143 / 95 159

schriftfuehrer@fsv-eching.de

Balzer, Mario

Schatzmeister

08143 / 999 670

kassenwart@fsv-eching.de

Schmid, Philipp

Jugendleiter-Fußball

0171 / 872 6822

philipp.schmid@fsv-eching.de

Dreher, Thomas

Abteilungsleiter-Fußball

0171 / 410 06 66

thomas.dreher@fsv-eching.de

Mühlhauser, Hans Jürgen

Abteilungsleiter-Stockschießen

0157 / 58 18 66 10

hans-juergen.muehlhauser@fsv-eching.de

Weingartner, Stephan

Abteilungsleiter-Ski

08143 / 71 53

Stephan.weingartner@fsv-eching.de

Hirschmiller, Daniela

Abteilungsleiterin Ballsport

08143 / 90 90 692

daniela.hirschmiller@fsv-eching.de

Roming, Sibylle

Abteilungsleiterin-Gymnastik

08143 / 477 688

sibylle.roming@fsv-eching.de

Gebert, Rainer

Abteilungsleiter Turnen

08192 / 547

rainer.gebert@fsv-eching.de

Neß, Christian

Beisitzer 1

0176 / 21 09 10 02

christian.ness@fsv-eching.de

Schmelcher, Stefan

Beisitzer 2

0152 / 09 23 80 71