Vorstand


Name

Position

Telefon

E-Mail

Bopp, Uwe

1. Vorsitzender

0172 / 83 264 53

uwe.bopp@fsv-eching.de

Schmid, Philipp

2. Vorsitzender

0171 / 87 268 22

philipp.schmid@fsv-eching.de

Lange, Frank

Schriftführer

08143 / 95 159

schriftfuehrer@fsv-eching.de

Balzer, Mario

Schatzmeister

0175 / 45 068 60

kassenwart@fsv-eching.de

Lachmayr, Markus

Fußball Jugendleitung

0176 / 808 82 858

fussball-jugendleitung@fsv-eching.de

Schmelcher, Andreas

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

0151 / 612 61 366

fussball-al@fsv-eching.de

Mühlhauser, Hans Jürgen

Abteilungsleiter Stockschießen

0157 / 581 86 610

hans-juergen.muehlhauser@fsv-eching.de

Weingartner, Stephan

Abteilungsleiter Ski

08143 / 71 53

stephan.weingartner@fsv-eching.de

Hirschmiller, Daniela

Abteilungsleiterin Ballsport

0171 / 89 120 61

daniela.hirschmiller@fsv-eching.de

Roming, Sibylle

Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik

08143 / 477 688

sibylle.roming@fsv-eching.de

Gebert, Rainer

Abteilungsleiter Turnen

08192 / 547

rainer.gebert@fsv-eching.de

Neß, Christian

Beisitzer 1

0176 / 210 91 002

christian.ness@fsv-eching.de

Teubner, Dennis

Beisitzer 2

0175 / 59 982 44

dennis.teubner@fsv-eching.de